It’s the most Booorrrriiinnng time if the Year

Hello dear hearts,

It’s another dull day in Cali-forn-i-a… in the city of L-A.

The sun is shining, and not one down of the fabulous sport is being played

–yawn-

I may need to make my appearance at the neighborhood pool again.

SixtyBeverlyHillsRooftop_1_slide

Although, we have news of PAC 12 predictions, and who’s who invited to SEC media days, thanks to the gents at Bleecher Report.

Tommy Boy may have his handcuffs loosened a little, or so Goodie Bear is declaring on CNBC. He’s going to get the NFL house in order! Good luck darling after this little 4th of July special. Defensive End on discount anyone? I’ll give you one missing two fingers for $10 milli. Shocked the Jets don’t want to talk to him…

Earth-shattering news is I may have found a new football savior.

I’m devouting my bandwagon fandom to Stanford this fall, after learning the possibility of this red-shirt freshman starting at QB.

Screaming his name will not be in vain, nor will I look like such a bad girl.

Although, it’s a Shame he didn’t sign his NLI at BYU, or Notre Dame. THAT could have been a shameless good time.

“Chryst will you pass the ball!”

“Chryst will you run the option!”

“Chryst will you rally the troops!”

“Chryst keep your head on a swivel!!”

“Chryst, you make me I love this game!!”

It’s going to be a great football season.

Cheers,

FFF

Author: Football Femme

A football-loving, well-heeled Miss, who enjoys sipping her scotch whisky neat.

Leave a comment