YO’LO

Johnny, Angry Johnny, this is Jezebel in Hell – POE

You think you had a bad day?

Unless your daddy called you a druggie, feels the clink would be a good place for you to land, and your agent ‘accidentally’ texted the wrong AP, in hopes you don’t need a little testing done, I think someone else’s day overran yours. FullSizeRender (3)

Johnny boy needs help, as Coach Madden would say, stating the obvious.

He’s been Spinning too many plates once again. He’s already damaged one in the process, besides himself. 

It was noted & quoted when football Johnny was being evaluated for the draft, “Everything he does is sloppy”.

I shook my head a little, and rolled around the block of ice in my glass, as I thought of writing about sloppy. I don’t do sloppy in any way, shape or form.

NFL gents, you knew it was going to be one of those nights with Johnny. More money, more access, all leading to an overinflated ego wouldn’t make Johnny want to push a little more, right boys?

Shame on you.

Now we know it’s our secret, that I consider myself a football expert.  

So let’s rewind to 2013 when he was slinging the ball back at A&M. Even I (yes, me in my heels) could tell he’s a system QB. Not quite a fit for the pros. Definitely not a first round pick. 

Think of any QB Urban Meyer has coached. Example, Touchdown Jesus. Even HE couldn’t do it, and recall dear heart, he had The Only Begotten on his side, blushes hearing the letters S…E…C, and the only thing he has blazed, is a trail to his church door.

Now unfortunately we have to watch one of these top-daft cases every few years / decades. Oopsie lords of professional football, mistakes happen but this, could have been prevented.

It’s as though you have a mistress for a year. ‘Safe’ isn’t a top priory and now she’s a little larger in the front… and needs to talk to you.

Don’t tell me you didn’t see it coming.

What Johnny posted on his little IG a couple of months ago is not shocking.

“I’ve been the same person, doing the same things since it all started”.

FullSizeRender

I’ll give the boy credit where it’s due. He’s right, he has been the same person. The only people caught in a Johnny Football reverie, were those in the NFL.

Cheers,

x|o FFF

Author: Football Femme

A football-loving, well-heeled Miss, who enjoys sipping her scotch whisky neat.

Leave a Reply

